deped website




Office of the Regional Director (ORD)

Dr. Arturo B. Bayocot, CESO III

Office of the Assistant Regional Director (OARD)

Dr. Victor de Gracia Jr., CESO V

·        ICT Unit (ICTU)

Ralph Simon L. Mabulay 

·        Legal Unit (LU)

Atty. Candice Zennia R. Razon

·        Public Affairs Unit (PAU)

Ramon G. Abrera Jr.

1.  Administrative Division (AD)

Atty. Shirley O. Chatto

·        Assets Management Section (AMS)

Imelda G. Roma

·        Cashier Section (CS)

Emma Balan

·        General Services Section (GSS)

Annabella L. Ratunil

·        Personnel Section (PS)

Jessie E. Tahud

·        Records Section (RS)

Annabella Ratunil

2.  Curriculum and Learning Management Division (CLMD)

Mala Epra B. Magnaong

3.  Education Support Services Division (ESSD)

Myron Gil D. Talosig

·        Health and Nutrition Unit (HNU)

Dr. Myra G. Yee

·        Education Facilities Unit (EFU)

Engr. Maria Fels 3 A. Trompeta

·        Special Programs and Projects Unit (SPPU)

Myron Gil D. Talosig

4.  Field Technical Assistance Division (FTAD)

Edith L. Ortega

5.  Finance Division (FD)

Mary Ann D. Neri

·        Budget Section (BS)

Virginia A. Lagusay

·        Accounting Section (AS)

Waynie Lou T. Ybañez

6.  Human Resource Development Division (HRDD)

Raymund S. Antolo

7.  Policy, Planning, and Research Division (PPRD)

Allan L. Mansaladez

8.  Quality Assurance Division (QAD)

Rogelio C. Evangelista